Vorstand

1. Vorstand

Manfred Hauth
Email: m.hauth@tc-staffort.de

Telefon: 07249/1792

 


2. Vorstand

Oliver Knasmüller
Email: o.knasmueller@tc-staffort.de

Telefon: 07249/3873030


 


Kassenwart

TC_AlfonsAlfons Baldas
Email: a.baldas@tc-staffort.de

 

 


 Sportwart

Peter Heidt
Email: p.heidt@tc-staffort.de

Telefon: 0160 / 8204265

 


Jugendwart I

Marcel Nagel
Email: m.nagel@tc-staffort.de

Telefon: 0172 / 6193840

 


Jugendwart II

Lotta Lehmann
Email: l.lehmann@tc-staffort.de

Telefon: 0175 / 2996048

 


Schriftführerin

TC_HeikeHeike Dörflinger
Email: h.doerflinger@tc-staffort.de

 

 


Beisitzer(in)

Beatrix Fluhrer
Email: b.fluhrer@tc-staffort.de



Willkommen beim TC Staffort